Police Department

537 Totowa Road
Totowa, NJ 07512
(973) 790-3700

* * * EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL 9-1-1 * * *

The Totowa Police Department is a full service agency working for and with our citizens to enrich and strengthen the quality of life within our Borough. We are committed to being able to respond to the diverse needs within our town. We recognize the need to build partnerships with all members of our community in an effort to maintain law and order. We will strive to protect and serve with excellence.

Please contact the Records Division concerning accident reports

973-790-3700, ext. 3702.

PATROL DIVISION

Chief Robert Coyle - RCoyle@totowapd.org

Captain Scott Titus - STitus@totowapd.org
Captain Carl Cifaldi - CCifaldi@totowapd.org
Captain Mark Aue - MAue@totowapd.org
Captain Mark Tolomeo - MTolomeo@totowapd.org

Lieutenant Raymond Keeley - RKeeley@totowapd.org
Lieutenant Keith Schaffer - KSchaffer@totowapd.org
Lieutenant Frank Deceglie - FDeceglie@totowapd.org

Sergeant Jerry Tolomeo - JTolomeo@totowapd.org
Sergeant Brian Mulroony - BMulroony@totowapd.org
Sergeant George DiPasquale - GDipasquale@totowapd.org
Sergeant James Eisele - JEisele@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Kevin Fitzgerald - KFitzgerald@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Joseph Tomasello - JTomasello@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Robert Errigo - RErrigo@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Jeff Pasquariello - JPasquariello@totowapd.org
Det. Carmen Veneziano - CVeneziano@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Daniel Diblasio - DDiblasio@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Jamie Titus - JTitus@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Gary Potenzone - GPotenzone@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Park Balloutine - PBalloutine@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Brian Britting - BBritting@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Gary Bierach - GBierach@totowapd.org
Det. Nick Varcadipane - NVarcadipane@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Joseph Flynn - jflynn@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Douglas Spinella - dspinella@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Thomas Bevacqua - tbevacqua@totowapd.org.
Ptlm. Sean Williams - swilliams@totowapd.org
Disp. Mary Picarelli - MPicarelli@totowapd.org
Disp. Carl Baker - CBaker@totowapd.org
Disp. Daniel Urban - DUrban@totowapd.org
Clerk Cheryl Holmberg - CHolmberg@totowapd.org