Police Department

537 Totowa Road
Totowa, NJ 07512
(973) 790-3700

* * * FOR AN EMERGENCY - PLEASE CALL 9-1-1 * * *

The Totowa Police Department is a full service agency working for and with our citizens to enrich and strengthen the quality of life within our Borough. We are committed to being able to respond to the diverse needs within our town. We recognize the need to build partnerships with all members of our community in an effort to maintain law and order. We will strive to protect and serve with excellence.

Please contact Roe Carr in the Records Division concerning accident reports

973-790-3700, ext. 3702.

PAROL DIVISION

Chief Carmen Veneziano - CVeneziano@totowapd.org

Captain Keith Schaffer - KSchaffer@totowapd.org

Lieutenant Brian Mulroony - BMulroony@totowapd.org
Lieutenant George DiPasquale - GDipasquale@totowapd.org
Lieutenant Jerry Tolomeo - JTolomeo@totowapd.org
Lt/Dectective James Eisele - JEisele@totowapd.org
Lieutenant Joseph Tomasello - JTomasello@totowapd.org

Sergeant Robert Errigo - RErrigo@totowapd.org
Sergeant Jeff Pasquariello - JPasquariello@totowapd.org
Sergeant Daniel Diblasio - DDiblasio@totowapd.org
Sergeant Jamie Titus - JTitus@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Park Balloutine - PBalloutine@totowapd.org
Detective Brian Britting - BBritting@totowapd.org
Detective Gary Bierach - GBierach@totowapd.org
Detective Nick Varcadipane - NVarcadipane@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Joseph Flynn - JFlynn@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Douglas Spinella - DSpinella@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Thomas Bevacqua - TBevacqua@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Sean Williams - SWilliams@totowapd.org
Ptlw. Meagan Akins – MAkins@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Joseph Parlegreco - JParlegreco@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Jack Pohlman - JPohlman@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Nick Macaluso - NMacaluso@totowapd.org
Ptlm. James Jurewicz - JJurewicz@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Matthew Cossari - MCossari@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Damiano DiIorio - DDiIorio@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Robert Adams - RAdams@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Michael DeLuccia - MDeluccia@totowapd.org
Ptlm. Daniel Rinaldi - DRinaldi@totowapd.org

Dispatcher Mary Picarelli - MPicarelli@totowapd.org
Dispatcher Carl Baker - CBaker@totowapd.org
Dispatcher Daniel Urban - DUrban@totowapd.org
Dispatcher Vincent E. Marciano - VMarciano@totowapd.org

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

TOTOWA POLICE DEPARTMENT STANDARD OPERATING PROCEDURES

- Early Warning System

- Law Enforcment Drug Testing

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~